Staff

Our Principal & Teachers

  • Bob Norrish - Acting Principal principal@hanmersprings.school.nz
  • Michelle Saric - Deputy Principal michelle.saric@hanmersprings.school.nz
  • Kerry Florance  - Year 1/2 - Tui kerry.florance@hanmersprings.school.nz
  • Del Holmes - - Year 1/2 - Tui     del.holmes@hanmersprings.school.nz
  • Michelle Saric - Year 3/4 - Piwakawaka
  • Melanie Roborgh / Tom Davies - Year 5/6 - Korimako melanie.roborgh@hanmersprings.school.nz
  • Hannah Robinson - Year 7/8 - Korimako hannah.robinson@hanmersprings.school.nz
  • Sarah McAuslan - Learning Support
  • Del Holmes - Learning Support

Our Support Staff

  • Barbara Duncan - School Office Administration admin@hanmersprings.school.nz   
  • Tori Rowley - Teacher Aide   
  • Emily Billcliff - Teacher Aide  
  • Carol Nelson - Teacher Aide  
  • Kirsty Innes - Teacher Aide